『Guilty』
2020.07.29(Wed)Digital Release

『Blow Your Mind』
2020.07.22(Wed)Digital Release

『Take U Back (feat. LIN&Hylen)』
2020.07.15(Wed)Digital Release

『Only Human』
2020.07.08(Wed)Digital Release

『Look At Me Now』
2020.07.01(Wed)Digital Release

『I’m Sorry (2020 Version)』
2020.06.24(Wed)Digital Release

『The Middle』
2020.06.17(Wed)Digital Release

『Want You Bad』
2020.06.10(Wed)Digital Release

『TOKYO (2020 Version)』
2020.06.03(Wed)Digital Release

『Crush on You (2020 Version)』
2020.05.27(Wed)Digital Release

『Lost In Dance (2020 Version)』
2020.05.20(Wed)Digital Release

『PARADISE (2020 Version)』
2020.05.13(Wed)Digital Release

『Alive feat. Nadia (from BananaLemon)』
2020.04.01(Wed)Digital Release

『A Thousand Tears』
2019.12.20(Fri)Digital Release

『2020』
2019.10.18(Fri)Digital Release

『Ambivalence』
2019.3.9(Sat)Digital Release